Thursday, February 18, 2010

Eastern Cheshire Cat - Kei Acedera's Art Contest



This is the latest artwork I did, submitted for "Kei Acedera's Art Contest". Have been doing this for the whole nght, but it was really enjoyable. :D Lewis Carroll created such a interesting character!

Winner will get an original Cheshire Cat illustration by Kei Acedera (Character designer on Tim Burton's Alice in Wonderland!)
VOTING STARTS: Thursday Feb 18, 2010 - 2pm PST/5pm EST/22:00 GMT
Please vote fer me~!

* Entry #249 @ [link]

Title: Eastern Cheshire Cat
Duration: 10hrs
Tools: Pencil, Fineliner, Photoshop

Thanks you!

Best Regards,
Joshua Tay
Concept Artist/Illustrator
eMail: pureprojext@gmail.com

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Build and Sharpen your Fundamentals.

Web Art Academy Fine Art Video Lessons Web Art Academy Fine Art Video Lessons Web Art Academy Fine Art Video Lessons Web Art Academy Fine Art Video Lessons